Prevent users from deleting of _all scroll contexts when giving "indices:data/read/scroll/clear" cluster permissins

Is there a way to prevent users from executing

DELETE /_search/scroll
{
“scroll_id” : “_all”
}

but still grant them permission to delete scroll context by id?

Thanks and have a nice day,
Boris