Is the security plugin affecting Dev Tools History?

After installing the plugin, our dev tools page does not save dev tools commands. Instead we are welcomed to the “Welcome To Console Page>Get to Work” every time one logs in.
This featured worked normally before installing the plugin in the OSS.

Does any body experience this?
If not , what do I need to configure to make this work as before.

Sincerely
Nicholas