Auto logout and saving a visualization(again)

Is there an auto logout that is happening? I’ve noticed that I’ll often be working within kibana and then get logged out while working on a visualization.

Maybe it is related but when I goto save a visualization by making a modification to it, ie. I’m adding a different filter it doesn’t seem to save. Not sure if that is security related. Lets say I’m looking at filebeat-* and message:err|warn|err|debug noticed I put in “err” twice. I’ve removed the 2nd err a number of times but it won’t remove it from the saved visualization.